Centre Hippique Anémo is a boarding stable and an English riding school certified by Équi-Qualité specializing in show jumping.  In magnificent state of the art installations, including a large indoor riding arena, it is located on the north shore of Montréal in Mirabel close to Blainville. The centre offers horse riding lessons at all levels for children as well as adults, from beginner to advanced . The C.H Anémo is also a training facility for equestrian athletes in sport concentration studies and for riders aspiring to become hunter jumper elites. The competition team participates in the provincial and national competition circuit in Québec and Ontario in addition to a few events in the United States, including several international horse shows.

IMG_1137Mission

The Centre Hippique Anémo strives to work with riders who will respect the animal’s integrity all the while developing a good sportsmanship. The centre’s school bases its teaching on the Equestrian Canada principles, in order to participate in the elevation and unity of our sport. The competition team aims to develop athletes of all levels to reach their full respective potentials. Being a family business, C. H. Anémo works to improve the access and user-friendliness in the general teaching methods of English riding, by prioritizing quality over quantity. The entire team hopes you will share its love and passion for horses.

Vision

While developing riders and horses to reach the elite levels of the sport, the Centre Hippique Anémo strives to bring a certain freshness to the equestrian industry with its implication and perpetual desire to renew itself. The C. H. Anémo perceives its future with great enthusiasm and assurance. It seeks to represent a model of excellence and quality in the  training and teaching of show jumping.

 

  JustWorld International

The Centre Hippique Anémo has been associated with this non-profit organization since January 2012, when Maude became ambassador, endorsing their cause and contributing to the help they bring children in third world countries. JustWorld International is represented by over 300 riders in the world of which many are professionals.

Partners and sponsors

IMG_1616  IMG_1618

logo-Samshield Web_Logo_Green

_logo certifie¦ü_process_2017
Le Centre Hippique Anémo est une écurie de pension et une école d’équitation classique certifiée Équi-Qualité et spécialisée en saut d’obstacle. Situé sur la rive-nord de Montréal, à Mirabel tout près de Blainville, le centre offre des cours d’équitation aux enfants et aux adultes de tous les niveaux, débutant à avancé. Le C.H. Anémo est également un centre d’entraînement pour les athlètes équestres en concentration sport et cavaliers aspirants à l’élite de leur sport. L’équipe de compétition parcourt le circuit Or du Québec et de l’Ontario en plus de quelques concours aux États-Unis, incluant plusieurs événements internationaux.

  IMG_1137Mission

Le Centre hippique Anémo aspire à former  des cavaliers respectueux de l’intégrité de l’animal et désirant développer leur esprit sportif. L’école du centre base son enseignement sur le programme de Canada Équestre afin de participer à l’élévation et l’unité de notre sport. L’équipe de compétition vise à développer des athlètes de tous les niveaux vers l’atteinte de leur plein potentiel respectif. Étant une entreprise familiale, le C.H. Anémo travaille à améliorer l’accessibilité et la convivialité dans l’enseignement général de l’équitation classique, en priorisant qualité sur quantité. Toute l’équipe souhaite parvenir à transmettre sa passion du cheval.

 Vision

En développant des cavaliers et des chevaux  vers l’atteinte de l’élite du sport, le Centre hippique Anémo aspire à amener une fraîcheur à l’industrie de l’équitation avec son implication et son désir perpétuel de s’actualiser.  Le C.H. Anémo perçoit son avenir avec beaucoup d’enthousiasme et d’assurance. Il cherche à représenter un modèle d’excellence et de qualité dans l’entraînement et l’enseignement du saut d’obstacles.

  JustWorld International

Le Centre hippique Anémo est associé à  cet organisme à but non-lucratif depuis janvier 2012, quand Maude est devenue ambassadrice, endossant leur cause et contribuant à l’aide qu’il apporte aux enfants du tiers monde. JustWorld International est représenté par plus de 300 cavaliers au monde dont plusieurs professionnels.

Partenaires et commanditaires

IMG_1616  IMG_1618

logo-Samshield Web_Logo_Green